EXEC Doctors

Exec Doctors ExecDoctors.com

Telephone: +353 1 6991115 

EXEC Doctors is a specialist recruitment service for doctors seeking jobs in Irish hospitals (public and private), as well as for GPs seeking work in general practice / family medicine environments.

Our clients include HSE acute hospitals, Irish GP general practices, and Health Service Executive mental health / psychiatric services.

Not every current job vacancy is advertised - please submit your CV to cv@execdoctors.com or register online to join our database for job alerts, upcoming vacancy and latest vacancies alerts. We can also advise you how to apply for Irish Medical Council registration as well as considerations around IMC specialist registration, general registration and IELTS (International English Language Testing System) which is required to practice medicine in Ireland. You may also require medical indemnity from MPS (Medical Protection Society).

To view our current advertised vacancies, use the search panel or select link below. For information on upcoming vacancies which are not currently advertised, please register online or email your CV to cv@execdoctors.com.

Medical Doctor Jobs by specialty:

  •  Anaesthesia Jobs
  • Gastroenterology Jobs
  • General Medicine Jobs
  • Microbiology Jobs
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology Jobs
  • Orthopaedics Jobs
  • Paediatrics Jobs
  • Pathology Jobs
  • Radiology Jobs
  • Respiratory Medicine Jobs
  • Rheumatology Jobs
  • Surgery Jobs

Medical Doctor Jobs by Grade:

  • Consultant Jobs
  • General Practitioner Jobs
  • Registrar Jobs
  • SHO Jobs

Medical Doctor Jobs by City:

  • Dublin doctor jobs
  • Cork doctor Jobs
  • Limerick doctor jobs
  • Waterford doctor jobs
  • Galway doctor jobs
  • Belfast doctor jobs
  • Derry doctor jobs

Medical Doctor Jobs by County

  • Antrim
  • Armagh
  • Carlow
  • Cavan
  • Clare
  • Cork
  • Derry
  • Donegal
  • Down
  • Dublin
  • Fermanagh
  • Galway
  • Kerry
  • Kildare
  • Kilkenny
  • Laois
  • Leitrim
  • Limerick
  • Longford
  • Louth
  • Mayo
  • Meath
  • Monaghan
  • Offaly
  • Roscommon
  • Sligo
  • Tipperary
  • Tyrone
  • Waterford
  • Westmeath
  • Wexford
  • Wicklow